Tandem Trips

The Big Day!

Posted in Gear, Motorsports, My Bike, Reviews, Riding by Me on August 25, 2009

I know it’s been a while since I posted, but I had tons of traveling to do this summer, and sadly the SV has been sitting in the garage for a while now.

But tomorrow I’m flying (too far to ride) to Indianapolis for the US GP! I’m hoping to take lots of pictures and have something interesting to say at least once or twice over the next five days, so keep an eye out. When I get back I’ll put up anything I couldn’t post from my phone.

Also, I’ll be making my way up to western Massachusetts in a month or two, at which time I hope to get in a review of my Nelson Rigg luggage and maybe some other stuff.

___

By the way, the belly pan I put on my bike ended up with blisters in the paint because it’s too close to the exhaust and I didn’t shield it enough. I will post the repair process at some point this fall as I do it.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

