Tandem Trips

Time to Start Liking Red Bull

Posted in Motorsports by Me on November 16, 2008

I just put my deposit on two tickets to the 2009 Red Bull Indianapolis Grand Prix next August. Three days of stupid-fast bikes plus the flat track race. Sa-weeeet!

I also just bought tickets to the International Motorcycle Show in January. Not quite as sweet, but still a nice fix to hold back the winter riding withdrawals. Plus I will finally get Annie to try on some gear.

And in other news, I just finished Jupiter’s Travels. It wasn’t bad, but there were a few places that frustrated me a bit too much. Review pending.

Leave a Reply

